Brisk Mobile - Mobile Development for iPhone, iPad, Android, Blackberry, WebOS » News http://www.briskmobile.com Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:25:07 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Quadriod http://www.briskmobile.com/quadriod/ http://www.briskmobile.com/quadriod/#comments Fri, 03 Jan 2014 12:01:08 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=1693 http://www.briskmobile.com/quadriod/feed/ 0 Roaming Fortress http://www.briskmobile.com/roaming-fortress-2/ http://www.briskmobile.com/roaming-fortress-2/#comments Tue, 08 Jan 2013 18:22:59 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=1489 http://www.briskmobile.com/roaming-fortress-2/feed/ 0 Black Water Featured http://www.briskmobile.com/apple-selects-black-water-as-new-noteworthy/ http://www.briskmobile.com/apple-selects-black-water-as-new-noteworthy/#comments Thu, 13 Sep 2012 22:36:54 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=1427 http://www.briskmobile.com/apple-selects-black-water-as-new-noteworthy/feed/ 0 Black Water Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/black-water-for-ipad-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/black-water-for-ipad-goes-live/#comments Sun, 09 Sep 2012 14:21:39 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=1422 http://www.briskmobile.com/black-water-for-ipad-goes-live/feed/ 0 Medieval now on PlayBook http://www.briskmobile.com/rim-brisk-mobile-launch-medieval-on-blackberry-app-world/ http://www.briskmobile.com/rim-brisk-mobile-launch-medieval-on-blackberry-app-world/#comments Thu, 14 Jun 2012 14:39:51 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=1228 http://www.briskmobile.com/rim-brisk-mobile-launch-medieval-on-blackberry-app-world/feed/ 0 CEO speaks at Internet Week http://www.briskmobile.com/ceo-speaks-at-internet-week/ http://www.briskmobile.com/ceo-speaks-at-internet-week/#comments Tue, 15 May 2012 02:07:35 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=1210 http://www.briskmobile.com/ceo-speaks-at-internet-week/feed/ 0 Stoop!d Monkey Paparazzi http://www.briskmobile.com/stoopd-monkey-paparazzi-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/stoopd-monkey-paparazzi-goes-live/#comments Thu, 12 Apr 2012 03:34:10 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=1195 http://www.briskmobile.com/stoopd-monkey-paparazzi-goes-live/feed/ 0 TITANIC 2012 Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/titanic-2012-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/titanic-2012-goes-live/#comments Wed, 04 Apr 2012 03:30:15 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=1193 http://www.briskmobile.com/titanic-2012-goes-live/feed/ 0 GardenMinder Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/gardenminder-goes-live-2/ http://www.briskmobile.com/gardenminder-goes-live-2/#comments Fri, 23 Mar 2012 03:50:27 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=1206 http://www.briskmobile.com/gardenminder-goes-live-2/feed/ 0 GardenMinder Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/gardenminder-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/gardenminder-goes-live/#comments Thu, 22 Mar 2012 03:44:29 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=1202 http://www.briskmobile.com/gardenminder-goes-live/feed/ 0 Sailor Jerry Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/sailor-jerry-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/sailor-jerry-goes-live/#comments Thu, 08 Mar 2012 03:17:34 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=1190 http://www.briskmobile.com/sailor-jerry-goes-live/feed/ 0 UME Golf Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/ume-golf-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/ume-golf-goes-live/#comments Fri, 02 Mar 2012 03:00:22 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=1186 http://www.briskmobile.com/ume-golf-goes-live/feed/ 0 Gogo Video Plugin Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/gogo-video-plugin-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/gogo-video-plugin-goes-live/#comments Wed, 25 Jan 2012 03:10:41 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=1188 http://www.briskmobile.com/gogo-video-plugin-goes-live/feed/ 0 NatureTap Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/naturetap-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/naturetap-goes-live/#comments Thu, 08 Dec 2011 18:19:31 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=1127 http://www.briskmobile.com/naturetap-goes-live/feed/ 0 Medieval for Android Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/medieval-for-android-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/medieval-for-android-goes-live/#comments Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:16:34 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=981 http://www.briskmobile.com/medieval-for-android-goes-live/feed/ 0 2011 Digi Awards http://www.briskmobile.com/2011-digi-awards/ http://www.briskmobile.com/2011-digi-awards/#comments Mon, 07 Nov 2011 05:31:04 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=681 http://www.briskmobile.com/2011-digi-awards/feed/ 0 Drake’s Tower Article http://www.briskmobile.com/drakes-tower-article/ http://www.briskmobile.com/drakes-tower-article/#comments Fri, 04 Nov 2011 04:50:59 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=671 http://www.briskmobile.com/drakes-tower-article/feed/ 0 The Official Lorax App for iPhone goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/the-official-lorax-app-for-iphone-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/the-official-lorax-app-for-iphone-goes-live/#comments Thu, 27 Oct 2011 03:23:44 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=1101 http://www.briskmobile.com/the-official-lorax-app-for-iphone-goes-live/feed/ 0 The Official Lorax App Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/the-official-lorax-app-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/the-official-lorax-app-goes-live/#comments Wed, 26 Oct 2011 03:18:50 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=1097 http://www.briskmobile.com/the-official-lorax-app-goes-live/feed/ 0 Jazinga Mobile App http://www.briskmobile.com/jazinga-released-for-iphone/ http://www.briskmobile.com/jazinga-released-for-iphone/#comments Sat, 22 Oct 2011 18:06:48 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=697 http://www.briskmobile.com/jazinga-released-for-iphone/feed/ 0 Mobile Mouse Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/mobile-mouse-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/mobile-mouse-goes-live/#comments Mon, 17 Oct 2011 18:44:24 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=705 http://www.briskmobile.com/mobile-mouse-goes-live/feed/ 0 Chinook Arch Mobile Android Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/chinook-arch-mobile-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/chinook-arch-mobile-goes-live/#comments Mon, 17 Oct 2011 15:24:36 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=710 http://www.briskmobile.com/chinook-arch-mobile-goes-live/feed/ 0 Chinook Arch Mobile iPhone Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/chinook-arch-mobile-iphone-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/chinook-arch-mobile-iphone-goes-live/#comments Sun, 16 Oct 2011 19:40:09 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=714 http://www.briskmobile.com/chinook-arch-mobile-iphone-goes-live/feed/ 0 Birding the Net Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/birding-the-net-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/birding-the-net-goes-live/#comments Thu, 13 Oct 2011 21:23:12 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=717 http://www.briskmobile.com/birding-the-net-goes-live/feed/ 0 Audubon Mushrooms for WebOS Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/audubon-mushrooms-for-webos-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/audubon-mushrooms-for-webos-goes-live/#comments Wed, 12 Oct 2011 15:55:16 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=822 http://www.briskmobile.com/audubon-mushrooms-for-webos-goes-live/feed/ 0 FishBlue Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/fishblue-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/fishblue-goes-live/#comments Mon, 12 Sep 2011 21:40:39 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=719 http://www.briskmobile.com/fishblue-goes-live/feed/ 0 PPL Mobile Android Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/ppl-mobile-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/ppl-mobile-goes-live/#comments Wed, 31 Aug 2011 23:22:57 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=741 http://www.briskmobile.com/ppl-mobile-goes-live/feed/ 0 HPL Mobile Android Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/hpl-mobile-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/hpl-mobile-goes-live/#comments Wed, 31 Aug 2011 22:25:49 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=734 http://www.briskmobile.com/hpl-mobile-goes-live/feed/ 0 DBRL Mobile Android Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/dbrl-mobile-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/dbrl-mobile-goes-live/#comments Wed, 31 Aug 2011 22:06:00 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=726 http://www.briskmobile.com/dbrl-mobile-goes-live/feed/ 0 WPL Mobile Android Goes Live http://www.briskmobile.com/wpl-mobile-goes-live/ http://www.briskmobile.com/wpl-mobile-goes-live/#comments Fri, 26 Aug 2011 23:15:18 +0000 admin http://www.briskmobile.com/?p=737 http://www.briskmobile.com/wpl-mobile-goes-live/feed/ 0